The Wallkill Valley Rotary Club is pleased to induct our new officers for the 2018-2019 year. The event was held at the Lafayette House, along with the Newton and Vernon Rotary Clubs. Pictured from left: Martin VanderHyde, Alison McHose, Fred Kattermann, Paul Kattermann – incoming president, and Alexis Horvath, presided over by Margit Rahill, past District Governor for District 7470.