Arrow of Light

Make text smaller Make text larger


  • The boys earned the final award before crossing over to Boy scouts last night. The Arrow of Light Their names are left to right - Gabriel Nardini, Alijaan Anjum, Dylan Higgins, Patrick Kane, Liam O'Brian, and Justyn Hetman. Leaders in the back are Michael Nardini, Michelle Nardini, Patrick Kane, and Cubmaster Cliff Graham

Make text smaller Make text larger


Pool Rules


Highland Stage bringing Beauty and the Beast
This summer the Highland Stage will sweep you away to France for this enchanted musical where Belle feels trapped in her...
Farm bill earns Assembly approval
Lawmakers advanced legislation by Assemblyman Parker Space helping New Jersey farms be more competitive and profitable.
N.J. employers add 10,600 jobs
Total employment in New Jersey increased by 10,600 jobs in June, according to preliminary estimates released by the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics. In addition, the...
Lafayette student participating in research program
Kiprian Gernat, of Lafayette, is one of 120 students working this summer in Union College's summer research...


Sign up to get our newsletter emailed to you every week!

  • Enter your email address in the box below.
  • Select the newsletters you would like to subscribe to.
  • Click the 'SUBSCRIBE' button.


Click on the ad above to print your coupon!
Weather in Lafayette, NJ